The tetra-lemma of Ignorance, Awareness, Light and Dark.

As an example, consider a scenario where I have lost my will and am consciously or unconsciously going through an experience.

We constantly have multiple 'issues' running at different stages but keep in mind that our Consciousness will only bring to our Awareness those 'issues' that we are ready to handle.

"When he worked on me, I knew I was in a very safe, gentle and professional space. He is a great therapist and heals from the heart. Vishal is also one of those people with whom you just connect in a great way. You are in a very safe and healing space with him."

Complimentary Consultation

Transformation happens at 3 levels.

Proportions vary depending on the person and the issue.

The destination is Stage 4: Awareness and Light

I'm Ready Now